Sports: Contact us

Sports editor: Michael Perry, (513) 768-8381, mperry@enquirer.com

Day editor: Josh Pichler, (513) 768-8437, jpichler@enquirer.com

Night editor: Jennifer Scroggins, (513) 768-8439, jscroggins@enquirer.com

High school editor: Jewell Walston, (513) 768-8456, jwalston@enquirer.com

Ohio preps reporter: Tom Groeschen, (513) 768-8450, tgroeschen@enquirer.com

Kentucky preps reporter: Ryan Ernst, (513) 768-8641, rernst@enquirer.com

Bengals reporter: Mark Curnutte, mcurnutte@enquirer.com

Reds reporter: John Fay, jfay@enquirer.com

UC reporter: Bill Koch, bkoch@enquirer.com

Xavier reporter: Dustin Dow, ddow@enquirer.com

Columnist: Paul Daugherty, pdaugherty@enquirer.com

Features reporter: John Erardi, jerardi@enquirer.com

Pro sports reporter: Kevin Kelly, kkelly@enquirer.com

Kentucky community sports reporter: Shannon Russell, (859) 578-5577, srussell@enquirer.com

Local colleges and Good Sports: Colleen Kane, (513) 768-8665, ckane@enquirer.com